About us

Anzyz is an Artificial Intelligence company, which uniquely integrates supervised, unsupervised and manual rule based learning through a text analytical algorithm, called CCL (Corpus Cube Linguistics). This algorithm enables interpretation and understanding of the contextual meaning in big data. 

CCL stems from innovations led by Professor Ole-Christoffer Granmo at the University of Agder. Granmo and Svein Olaf Olsen established Anzyz Technologies AS in 2014.

Norway:







Sweden:

Anzyz Technologies AS
Jon Lilletunsvei 3 
4879 Grimstad

Forskningsparken
Gaustadalléen 21
0349 Oslo

Tändstickspalatset
Västra trädgårdsgatan 15
11153 Stockholm


LinkedIn 
Facebook

Team

Svein Olaf Olsen
CEO
+47 911 59 495
svein@anzyz.com
Read more
Steffen Jarl Sagafos
CFO
steffen@anzyz.com
Read more
Ingeborg Frøysnes
COO
ingeborg@anzyz.com
Read more
Ole-Johan Meyer Melin
CCO
ole-johan@anzyz.com
Read more
Debasish Ghose
CTO
debasish@anzyz.com
Read more
Håkon Langnes
Lead Data Analyst
Read more
Marius Østensen Johansen
Lead System Developer
Read more
Charul Giri
Data Scientist
Read more
Nils Petter Tetlie
Country Manager, Sweden
+46 709 211 719
nilspetter@anzyz.com
Read more
Jean-Charles de Cordes
Head of Office, Brussels
jcc@anzyz.com
Read more
Andreas Møyland
Global Business and Strategy Advisor
andreas@anzyz.com
Read more
Jakob Engfeldt
Sales Manager
jakob@anzyz.com
Read more
Nicholas Patrick Boyd
Sales
nicholas@anzyz.com
Read more

Board Members

Per Morten Hoff
Chairman of the Board
Read more
Svein Olaf Olsen
CEO
Read more
Ole-Christoffer Granmo
Board Member
Read more
Svein Anders Tunheim
Board Member
Read more
© Copyright 2018. www.anzyz.com