Anzyz

About us

Anzyz is a Norwegian based Artificial Intelligence company, which uniquely integrates supervised, unsupervised and manual rule based learning through our patented NLP technology, Anzyz Corpus Cube Linguistics (CCL™). Anzyz CCL™ stems from innovations led by Professor Ole-Christoffer Granmo at the University of Agder. Granmo and Svein Olaf Olsen co-founded Anzyz Technologies in 2014.

Meet the team

We come from a wide range of backgrounds and disciplines working towards a common goal to bring next generation AI solutions to our customers.

Kristian Hernes

CEO

kristian@anzyz.com

Ole-Christoffer Granmo

CTO

ole-christoffer@anzyz.com

Ole-Johan Meyer Melin

CCO

ole-johan@anzyz.com

+47 98 22 81 21

Svein Olaf Olsen

SVP Business Development

svein@anzyz.com

+47 91 15 94 95

Trond Baade

CSO

trond@anzyz.com

+47 45 96 15 99

Simon Fjeldsaa

CFO

simon@anzyz.com

Asgeir Mjøs Blakseth

Customer Success Manager

asgeir@anzyz.com

Håkon Langnes

Lead Data Analyst

haakon@anzyz.com

Magrete Kollstrand

Project Manager

magrete@anzyz.com

Godspower Uti

Full Stack Developer

uti@anzyz.com

Lewi Uberg

System Developer

lewi@anzyz.com

Trshant Bhat

Software Architect

trshant@anzyz.com

Claudia Zwahlen

Social Media Manager

claudia@anzyz.com

Andreas Møyland

Global Business and Strategy Advisor

andreas@anzyz.com

Ingrid Langevei

Junior Data Scientist

ingrid@anzyz.com

Jakob Engfeldt

Delivery Manager

jakob@anzyz.com

Geir Olav Næss

Assistant Manager

geir@anzyz.com

Rida Aaliya

Project Manager

rida@anzyz.com

Ahmad Salah Talki

Software Developer

ahmad@anzyz.com

Board Members

Harald Furre

Chairman of the Board

Harald is the CEO of Kilden Theater and Concert Hall in Kristiansand. Previously he served as the Mayor of Kristiansand city and as State Secretary at the Ministry of Local Government.

Svein Olaf Olsen

Co-founder and Board Member

Svein Olaf is co-founder and former CEO of Anzyz Technologies, he has an extensive career as entrepreneur spanning over various industries.

Ole-Christoffer Granmo

Co-founder and Board Member

Professor Ole-Christoffer Granmo is the founding Director of the Centre for Artificial Intelligence Research (CAIR) at the University of Agder (UiA). He develops theory and algorithms for systems that explore, experiment and learn in complex real-world environments.

Ingvar Grannes

Board Member

Chief Executive Officer at ReStone AS. Ingvar has extensive experience in senior positions within large energy companies such as British Petroleum (BP). He has a successful track record as angel investor and industry advisor focused on technology startups.

Kaja Smith-Kielland Kjellesvik

Board Member

With an MBA from the Norwegian School of Management Kaja has experience with the entire spectrum from startup companies to company acquisitions. She has a rich career especially from shipping and brokerage, as well as her own investment activity.

Oddvar A Fosse

Board Member

Oddvar has +30 years career as Managing Director, Chairman of Board, Board Member. He is an active investor for several technology startups in Norway. Oddvar's philosophy is to enter pre-venture, to advise around business strategy.

Special Advisors

Steinar Nyrud

Domain Expert Legal

Steinar has more than 25 years of experience with M&A work, litigations, corporate governance, negotiations and compliance activities in an international environment. Steinar has extensive e-discovery experience.

Ole Christian Ruge

Business Developer DACH (Deutschland - Austria - Schweiz)

Ole Christian is the CEO of DENOVA IMPULS AS along with 30+ years’ experience in business development. Ole Christian is helping Anzyz to develop the German speaking industrial market.